Reviewer2118623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VID943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wish I knew about this long ago

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw this on a health food show and decided to try it. I mix it with O.J. and now prefer my O.J. with it. As a retired Esthitician who know skin, I have seen the skin all over improve dramaticly. I am 68 and always had beautiful skin. I am 68 however and have lost callogen. That has renewed, I no longer see veins all over my legs (my eye site is great), so it must be helping my blood flow in my veins, eye lashes have grown back in an area that didn't have lashes for many years, and my blood work has improved without me changing y diet or way of life. I wish I had learned about it long ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle pill

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dong Quai for around 24 years. First I took it for hot flashes and then I found it got rid of and then prevented the occurance of Canker sores that I had been plagued with my whole life.For the hot flashes I took 3 a day. As I got older I dropped it to 1 a day. If I eat too much acidic or spicy foods I take 2 for 1 day and then go back to 1 to prevent the Canker sores. If I forget to ake one (I try not to do that) a sore starts forming. 2 pills and it's gone. I don't know what I would do if they ever stopped making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WHat a difference a little pill can make. I take all kinds of vitamens and minersla and herbs. Dr. Oz told viewers we should all be taking a multiple.I tried this one because of what it had in it and that it was Vegan even though I am not. I could not beleive how much better I felt after 2 days. I had more energy and was more alert. I was not getting some minerals and taking too much of some vitamins. I cut out 1 of my pills that was 10 times the recommended dose and feel so much better. now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price, best combination for vitamin c

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy your fiber drink

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike other drinks and pills I've tried, Fiberific actually tastes good. It's like drinking apple pie and I look forward to a heaping tablespoon in water every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get your cranberries

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take it every day to prevent urinary track infections. Easier than taking the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For inflamation

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Heard Ginger works on inflammation. Have taken it a while and see no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures way B-100 complex

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking it for years.

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vitamins they make. Does it work? Who knows. I hope so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIg pills, but good

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The calcium citrate is the only one that your body can absorb. This pill has the Magnesium you are supposed to take with calcium so you don't get kidney stones and the D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the liver

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like Solgars as it doesn't have the vile smell that I have smelled in some other brands. Milk Thistle has helped my liver so it is one I would not stop taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives