Reviewer2118729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOB858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nice!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on myself (I'm not a baby) but I really like it. It does the "slick" thing that these non-detergent soaps do, but I would rather be slick than full of toxins! I would not recommend it as a shampoo for adults, it made my hair feel gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kitties LOVE these

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a slew of different organic/natural treats and my two kittens wouldn't touch anything but these! They recognize the bag and come meowing when I get them out of the cupboard. I am definitely going to keep using them, healthy and yummy! I have to break them in half for the little girl, but they are soft and very easy to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is amazing, it has a zero on the skin deep website (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep) which is exactly how it should be!! I use the hand spray for my kitchen, cleaning etc. I wish they made a spray cleaner! These wipes are great for sticky fingers and shopping carts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE all of their products, if you check the toxin database (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/) you'll see that this is NON-TOXIC and it actually does a really good job cleaning! Stop poisoning your children people, buy these CLEAN WELL products! You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is amazing, it has a zero on the skin deep website (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep) which is exactly how it should be!! I use the hand spray for my kitchen, cleaning etc. I wish they made a spray cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is amazing, it has a zero on the skin deep website (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep) which is exactly how it should be!! I use this hand spray for my kitchen, cleaning etc. I wish they made a spray cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cleaner for everything and I love it! It has an awesome smell and works really well. I wish they had a spray version, because I have to use a bucket/sponge method now. Either way I'd recommend it, I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is amazing, it has a zero on the skin deep website (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep) which is exactly how it should be!! I use the hand spray for my kitchen, cleaning etc. I wish they made a spray cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shave creme

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works well, but does take more effort to wash the hair out the razor. I don't shave much so it is not a huge concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good somewhat natural product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my boyfriend who will not use the non-toxic non-detergent shampoos because of they way they make his hair feel. If you look this product up on the toxin database (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/) you'll see that it does contain toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good somewhat natural product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my boyfriend who will not use the non-toxic non-detergent body wash because of they way they make his skin feel (slick). If you look this product up on the toxin database (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/) you'll see that it does contain toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good somewhat natural product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my boyfriend who will not use the non-toxic non-detergent shampoos because of they way they make his hair feel. If you look this product up on the toxin database (http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/) you'll see that it does contain toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives