Reviewer2118956

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This is a good one

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really have to watch what Essiac's you buy - many, except the original Canadian formula, add to the formula and also replace some of the herbs. I've seen some that substitute the most powerful herb, sheep sorrel (which is the cancer killer) with something else. I don't have disease but use this periodically for a body detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good renewal cream

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - great price. I've only been using this for a short time and can't wait to see the results after a longer period of time. So far, I've been using on specific areas of my skin - around the eyes and around the mouth. The crapiness around my eyes is diminished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with the product

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a terrible swelling in my gums and found out that many of friends like also from using regular toothpaste. I had to use baking soda and peroxide for 2 weeks to eliminate the infection and swelling; then I searched for a good natural toothpast. My choice to try was this one and I really, really like it. It tastes fresh, leaves your mouth feeling natural and clean. Love the combination of lemon flavor with mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has my approval

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like the Kiss My Face whitening toothpastes - I've tried 3 different ones and any of them will do fine. I like the citrus-mint combo - a fresh and clean taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use liquid stevia for my drinks but I use this one primarily for baking - no bitter taste and it doesn't clump like some other powdered stevia's I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A burst of the tropics

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar has all my favorite flavors - orange, pineappe and coconut all in one bar. Love alot of the Lara bar flavors but this one and the chocolate coconut chew are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo - I have been very pleased with all the NOW products that I've purchased from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with product

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product because more digestive enzymes are needed as you age - - have no digestive disorders so I didn't notice a great relief. I've been satified with all the NOW products I've purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been on this product for about one month - chose this products because of the recommendations (which really help in deciding a product). All I can say is - I haven't experienced any stiffness or discomfort in my lower back since being on the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil is a stable for me

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always travel with oregano oil caps but never tried the oil before. Purchased this for the express purpose of dealing with a bronchial problem - really helped. Oregano oil is good for killing bacteria in the intestinal tract and now discovered it's merits with bronchial issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Best

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking for a truly natural, healthy sweets. Larabars are the best - only a few ingredients and date sweetened. Even in health food stores, there are multiple sweetners in health bars. The chocolate coconut chew is one of my personal favorite - great blend of flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Essential Product

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product and will continue to order as a daily supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives