Reviewer2119939

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for mild anxiety/depression, with absolutely no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My elderly dog happily eats these so they must taste good (to a dog anyway). He's still very active and I think these tablets help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy AND delicious

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

super chocolate taste, no bitterness. Good for all kinds of baked goods and makes wicked ice cream too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this Stevia

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've always liked this brand of Stevia as it has no bitter aftertaste and the bottle doesn't leak. Very easy to dispense the exact amount you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent (very natural) and the way it makes my scalp feel. Wish the company would redesign the container though; it tips over or falls off the shower rack all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lemony smell of this soap, also the grittiness for gentle exfoliation. Even better: it's made with all-natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice conditioner

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent and the way it makes my scalp feel. The only issue I have is with the shape of the bottle..it's continuously falling off my shower rack due to the design, which I wish was just a plain round-bottomed bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't do much

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a "natural ingredient" alternative to what my hairstylist usually sells me, but it has no styling hold and doesn't give my hair the extra body that I'd like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives