July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2120232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAJ448 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Now foods pycnogenol

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product to improve circulation. As a side effect it also helps with hot flashes. I have been using it for 4 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods egg white protein

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good source of protein. I have been using it for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planet friendly cleaner

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a nice combination: good for the planet and your health and also with a nice fragrance. The bathroom has a fresh smell after you clean.No harsh chemical fumes to inhale while you clean and then dissipate in your house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi tea caffeine free

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice tea to use in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi tea lemon ginger

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice caffeine free tea to enjoy during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi tea bathe deep

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice caffeine free tea which I find helpful during the allery season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Lavilin

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent underarm deodorant cream. I have used it for over 10 years. Apply a thin layer before you go to bed and wash it off in the morning. It lasts for 4-6 days. A lot healthier for you since it does not have aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic vegan rice

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I have bee using it for two years as a source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi tea throat comfort

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea really works. I used it three times when I had a sore throat and it really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Pleasant fragrance. Absorbs quickly. Not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives