Reviewer2120617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

looking for a new B complex

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very upset that Jarrow uses titanium dioxide in these capsules. Why not just gelatin??? I am looking for a better B complex capsule as I will no longer purchase these. IHerb - tell Jarrow to change their capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excess packaging

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this product, but it is in a huge container and upon opening it's about half full. I know things "settle during shipping" but come on, this much? have mercy on our environment and be honest about how much product one's money is buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

continue to be happy with this product

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i think this hemp powder tastes good and i love that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

greens plus

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus, Omega 3 Chia energy bar

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fabulous! great taste, not too sweet and all the benefits of Chia seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Chia Seeds

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful product at a great price. much less than i have found Chia seeds anywhere else. and iHerbs great service is an added plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are the best

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using omega 3's for years for mood and cardiac health. These have the perfect balance of EPA to DHA and are purified of heavy metals. And, you can't beat the price and service at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent value

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite brand of organic Coconut Oil and the price is right

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good as the black

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Bone-Up

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are the best calcium supplements I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives