Reviewer2120772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER830 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm already feeling more energetic, even though I'm not diagnosed with any thyroid conditions. I love the tiny size of these and the coating prevents you from tasting anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells good and goes on nice and smooth. Not waxy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my face feel really soft. I bought the toner, but I almost don't want to use that and a lotion after using this gel, because my face feels so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I had to choose between this and the cleansing gel, I would take the gel. I can't really notice that this does anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells smoky

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on kind of waxy, so you have to work it in. I don't care for the scent, which reminds me of smoke. (Not like from a cigarette, but maybe from a fire.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on a bit waxy, but you can work it in with some effort. It smells like oranges, which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it a few times and can't notice any improvement so far. This does have menthol, similar to Ben Gay, in it. So if you don't want that odor or feeling, then you might not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular conditioner

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the shampoo, but the conditioner doesn't seem to add anything extra to the experience. It just feels like regular conditioner. Not bad, just not hair transforming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very conditioning

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo strengthens your hair just like the biotin shampoo by Avalon does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use a mix of Nice N Easy 6N &7N, then I switched to Revlon ColorSilk 6N to avoid the ammonia. This color (7N) was a pretty good match except it's slightly redder. Not a problem, since it will fade some anyway. People generally didn't even notice that I colored my hair except my husband said it looked shinier (which it is definitely more lustrous). When washing out the color, my hair didn't feel so straw-like as it had with the other two brands. I usually temporarily get an itchy scalp from coloring my hair, but it was almost down to none with Naturtint and went away after washing the next day. The 4 rating is due to the price (which it good here, but still higher than what I paid for the other brands, and really, there are still chemicals--it's just milder than before.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives