Reviewer2120882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICI220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's count was climbing and he was concerned. He started eating better (little or no meat, etc), lost 40 pounds and started taking prostate supplements. His count is now back to normal. I don't know if it was a combination of all or the supplements that helped. He continues to take them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes have a problem with liners that cause irritation. These are soft and I haven't had any problems since using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to not have to grind flax seeds every time you want them. These do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice lotion. Feels good on your face or all over. No perfumey scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disliked

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I disliked this mascara. It's almost like there's hardly anything in it to wet the brush. I have very fine eyelashes and had to apply it over and over just to get some of it to stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laundry Soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that you don't have to use much of this to do a good job and that it's natural without additives. Has a mild scent. Clothes come out with no smell, just clean. Most clothes need no fabric softener with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lotion

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this a 5 star because I love the lotion. However, I very much dislike the bottle. It's extremely difficult to get out of this 2oz bottle as it is hard to squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tasting and very economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't need a heavy hair spray. This one is gentle but holds quite well. I like to spray a little in my hand, rub my hands together and then run through my hair. Just enough to keep in place with no odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softener

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It only takes a little bit to work great on towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this chocolate and it doesn't upset my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives