July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2121718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUY814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awsome!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more bleeding gums or icing in the teeth. Teeth also feel clean and it tastes like gingercookies! Will make your toothbrush green though, so you need to clean the brush more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and nice tan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brownies ever!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY easy to make, and they get the perfect consistency! Soft and sticky inside and cruncy outside. Overall, very jucy and the chocolate taste is outstanding, yam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and great for troubled sensitive skin! I also like the "no smell" makes it feel very gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looovely Jasmine!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Romantic, flowering sense!! I use it in a room diffuser or use it on myself as parfum mixed in almond/jojoba oil, just fresh and lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The natural way to go! I like the "no smell feeling" I work 12 hours a day and and this deo gives me protection all day - no smell!! I have been using crystal body stick for about 6 months now and I am very satisfied and will never use regular deo`s ever again! Looks like it probably will last about another 6 months too - before I will have to purchase another one, that also makes this types of deodorants VERY inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soup!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really great, Don`t even need to add more vegetables because the soup is great on its own! I will certainly buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really tasty, great taste of cheese and really good with the sting of jalapeno, really crispy too! yum yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing - best cracker ever!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the pumpkin seed, and love the cheddar taste!! Perfect for breakfast, lunch and as a healthy snack!! Will continue to buy theese!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really fruity and tasty

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Melts in the mouth, great snack for babies, kids and adults!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and fruity

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great snack for everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just what i have been looking for! Natural from birch, tastes and looks JUST like sugar, BUT it is not unhealthy! FANTASTIC! I use it in cooking, baking, on cereal, u name it... I will never use sugar again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives