July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2121808

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIZ287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Very good product

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon smell. This shampoo cleans my oily scalp/hair like no other. I have to wash my hair every day, and I have noticed that daily use of this shampoo makes my scalp too dry and a bit flaky. That's why I'm using it every other day, alternating with softer regular shampoos for daily use. My sister and my dad like it too and have started using it. Also, a little bit goes a long way. Very good product. Update (3/29/12): It seems that the formula for this shampoo has been changed. The stuff in the newer bottles is much less concentrated than before, which means that it now takes twice the amount of shampoo to work up a good lather. A little doesn't go a long way any more. Also, the strong lemony smell is gone. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Biosil for almost 3 months, and my hair feels stronger and looks healthier than ever. Regular hair loss has slowed down and I can see considerable new growth and a definite overall improvement. I'll keep using it, definitely. It did make me a little constipated. Update (11/3/11): I stopped taking Biosil for a month looking to give my system a rest, and I started losing hair like never before. I went back to using Biosil regularly. I'm taking sveral other supplements at the same time, and it's hard to say which is doing what or to isolate the effects (positive or negative) of each. Sadly, and inspite of my efforts, I cannot say my condition has reversed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not order again

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered 4 bottles and took 3x2 capsules daily. This hasn't worked for me at all, either to bring color back to my gray hairs or to stop my hair loss. Will try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect whatsoever

Posted on May 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Fo-Ti for over six months and have experienced no effect whatsoever. I have tried both this brand and Now Foods. Will stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good shampoo. Great peppermint smell. Cleans my scalp and leaves it feeling fresh and nicely tingling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your lips tingle! I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Apr 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't experience any improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives