Reviewer2121939

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR376 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Service is great!!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Severe problems-bloating, pain.. I wanted this to work but will discontinue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frightening!!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm now on antibiotics after using this product. The amber caused tiny lesions and bacteria got through. My face became red,swollen and inflammed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good service.

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very frightened of this product. I don't know if it was the sulfites but my circulation was impeded and I had severe headaches and the veins around my temples became distended. I have poor circulation in my neck-osteophytes so this might have been a combination of many things. I'm still feeling it two weeks later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retina

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Pharmacy recommends this for any disease of the retina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this with numerous other products. My eyeglass prescription has been cut in half. My doctor couldn't believe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reaction

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an allergic reaction with these pills (difficulty breathing).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin gets inflammed very quickly. This reduces the redness and after the initial sting is quit soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy on the stomach and you can easily increase the dosage according to your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great cream!! Use it for insect bites and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coverup!

Posted on May 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep in both my houses and the car. Excellent cover! It goes on easily, can be reapplied and it doesn't form a crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No parabens

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No parabens which is great,but my own combination is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives