July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2122359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Weird scent, way too thick when dispensed—very disappointed!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd read some great reviews and thought I'd try this shampoo, especially since it's gluten-free. Well, even though I've tried diluting it, it still comes out in goopy thickness and does nto seem to make my hair any more manageable. I'm going back to Dessert Essence Organics Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner--that stuff is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for high level of Vitamin D3

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These small softgels are very easy to take, and deliver a powerful amount of D3. Definitely helpful during the short days in the winter; in the summer I take on every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to take very absorbable K2.

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product. Had been taking a small softgel but this is even easier and more economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product at a great price!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Read about ubiquinol being the better form for "older" adults (I'm 55 so I guess that includes me!). Healthy Origins has a good dosed product and iHerb has a great price! Will continue to purchase it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite stevia

Posted on Jul 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical, perfect for seething my iced tea with no unmixed residue. Love the dropper dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients but taste and texture disappointed

Posted on Jul 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I might just be partial to protein bars with a different texture, but the Quest bars were way too dense for me. Some mentioned microwaving them, but I primarily use them when on the road and of course that's impossible. And they are pretty darn pricey, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed in these nuts.

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love macadamia nuts, but these seemed kind of off-tasting; some nuts tasted stale. Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be aware of the packaging

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

I emailed NOW Foods re: the plastic bottle, and the response was that it is BPA-plastic due to cost and shipping concerns. I'll stick with glass bottles from other vendors like Oils of Aloha or Brookfarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives