Reviewer2122745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAS135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works very well. The only thing is that it's a darker than I thought it would be and once it fades it's slightly reddish. Makes your hair super soft & shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes your hair very shiny. i use this b/c i live in CO which has a dry climate. it's really kept my hair from getting the usual split ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you want a bale of neon hay on your head, use this.

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible color- neon canary yellow. Looked like I was radio-active. Big bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for baby rash

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best stuff out there for diaper rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice- just easy to forget taking 6 a day

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

these are easy on the stomach and i like that they're food-based w/ all the right levels on vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fall

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deodorant!

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

This stuff WORKS! It's the only all natural deodorant that really works for me... it doesn't just mask odor, it helps with sweating and really controls the odor. I smell no BO at all when I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love these- especially good for summer. exfoliate, zap oil, and disinfect to keep zits away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap... a little drying, but overall really good.

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap... a little drying, but overall really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives