Reviewer2123073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Eclectic Institute-Stinging Nettle

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best formulation to control my husband's seasonal allergies naturally. I have recommended this product to 1000's of friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life-Calcium Magnesium Zinc

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Calcium Magnesium Zinc combo is great for keeping the nightly leg cramps at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Foods, Vitamin D-3 2000 IU Softgels

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An absolute must take along with the MSM/Glucosamine/Chondriotin combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best MSM 1500mg

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A new brand we are trying. we take this along with Glucosamine & Chondrointin for degenerative joint problems. Works in combination very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the extra boost I need to keep my immune system at its peek.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best High Absorbtion CoQ10

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A new brand that we are trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sorry!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have not opened the container yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a new order

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

needed more time to adequately evaluate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Folic Acid with Vitamin B-12

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We like this New Food Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flush-Free Niacin, 250mg

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this low-dose Flush Free Niacin along with my Rx Statin (Zocor) to bring down my elevated choresterol a bit more. I will know the results at my next Dr. visit Feb. 2009 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique E Softgels

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A new brand that we are trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives