Reviewer2123388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Smooth

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes nice foam with sweet flavour. Very pleasant to use. I like this better than cream one. If you like mango and vanilla flavor, this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot to use for. Pimples, mosquito bites, and so on... I'm trying this out on other things I come up with. Herpes labialis was healed by putting this several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom and I love this tea. Very rich in flavour. The best tea to make milk tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavour!!! Wondering what makes this flavour. I'm addicted. The goat milk one is more moisturizing than this, yet this doesn't dry my skin. I'm buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Hydrating Shea Butter Conditioner, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From Japan. I'm addicted to the smell. It makes my hair soft and moistured. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mom and I love this tea. It has a beautiful red color. Very inexpensive and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

気に入ってます

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

お風呂上がりに塗って、一応翌朝の外出前も塗ると、汗はかきますがにおいはしません。 心配がなくなって嬉しいです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think anyone can enjoy this tea. Not packed individualy, so I'm a bit worried if bugs coming in. But my family and I will finish all right away so it doesn't really matter. The only thing I'm sad is package is a renewal version - I liked the older one as in the image on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ショック。。。

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

得体の知れない小さな白い毛虫のような浮遊物が2本に入っていました。1本には沈んでいて、もう1本にはいくつも浮いていました。返金して頂きましたが、気に入って何度もリピしていただけにショックでした。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives