July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2124231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GES282 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nature`s own pure, sweet, delicious "sugar"

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, very affordable, and much better to use than other sweeteners. Here in Norway this product costs about $37. But thanks to iHerb i can now replace all of my white sugar with this healthier "sugar", without having to think of the cost. Will buy again and again and again and again!! But they should really call this "Coconut Flower Nectar" (or something like that. People are easily scared by the sugar name)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetest sweet ever....

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you mix sugar, corn syrup and honey you get this, the sweetest thing I have ever tasted. And I am not to sure if there is any health benefits in this one either. Well.. maybey the honey, but then again you can just eat honey..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheesuz! These are great!!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really, really good. For us scandinavians this taste alot like OLW cheese doodles. But this one is by far much healthier. A great snack. Will buy forever and ever...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best greens, greatest taste!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the greatest tasting greens around. Will buy always! I just mix it out with water, and drink it like lemonade! If you like fruit juice buy this one., and if you like living healthy buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but not very sweet...

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to use some extra sweetener (in my case palmsugar) in this one. Enjoyed the waffles with brown cheese (goat cheese), which is a very popular product in my country. Didn't try the pancake version, but I can't see how that won't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nuts, bad fairytale!

Posted on May 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nuts are really great, but I´m not too fond of the religious fairytale printed on the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels great. Do not have to use moisturizer after this one. The best scrub for men I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great chips!!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, texture and shape. Perfectly salted. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the greatest tasting pepper I have ever tasted. Great freshness, great taste and last, but not least, very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! Will buy always! Take one before you go to bed. It relaxes the body, and is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great green grass...

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best tasting green around. Has got a sweet fresh taste. The only con is that only 70% of the content is organic. The price, on the other hand, is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best crispbread around. I can´t get this norwegian crispbread here in Norway (!), but luckcily for me I can get them on iHerb. Has got a very good pesto taste to it. Will buy again. Great with cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives