Reviewer2124237

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEM371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

HEARTWORM PREVENTATIVE

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Black Walnut is an all-natural heartworm preventative for dogs. It will also kill any parasites living in your dog. I put a dropperful in my dog's dinner every night. I have been using this for 2 years, no heartworm medication at all, and my dog is heartworm free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL CREME!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for 2 years, I love it. I've priced other cremes with the DMAE, Alpha-Lipoic, and C-Ester ingredients, in these concentrations, at much more...in the $150.00-$200.00 range. This creme is non-greasy and great under make-up. Makes your face smooth, toned, and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this creme, although I find it a little too greasy for daytime. I use this as my night cream. It does have a slight smell, probably because of the Q-10, but it goes away almost as soon as you put it on. My face looks great in the morning, glowing. Great ingredients in here, Shea Butter, Aloe Vera, Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen along with the Q10. Nothing bad in here! All good for your skin stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this creme specifically to fade some scars on my stomach area because I've heard cocoa butter fades stretch marks, scars, etc. I've used twice daily for a couple weeks now, and it seems to be fading them slowly, which I'm very happy about. I love everything about this creme, smells great, absorbs quickly, a nice thick consistency. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frequent Urination

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a year, I had a constant need to urinate. It made my life totally miserable. I went to 7 medical specialists who put me on 5 different medications, but nothing helped me. I read about Urovex Butterbur by accident one day in an effort to heal myself after visiting an alternative practitioner. After taking 150 mg. per day after about 1 month my frequent urination problem went away. I continue to take 150 mg. per day to this day and I will never stop. Try this wonderful treasure if you have these problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe itchy dry skin; especially on my legs. This is the only lotion that has helped me, and I have tried just about everything out there. It absorbs quickly into the skin. No greasy feel at all; you can get dressed right away. And no scent. I'm on my third bottle...I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ADULTS TOO!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm an adult with very thick hair halfway down my back. I love this. I spray it on my hair, wet or dry, let it work for a few minutes, then comb my hair out. It gets out all my tangles, with no breakage of my hair, and leaves my hair fresh smelling and it doesn't build up or get sticky at all. Wonderful stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE TOOTHPASTE

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light peppermint flavor, not too strong. Refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MORE ENERGY

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this for fatigue. I started at 3 pills per day for a couple weeks and my energy seemed to improve. I've now increased to 6 pills a day and I am feeling much more energized. Very pleased with this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTING

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coffee. A small teaspoon is all you need to make a wonderful cup of coffee. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JUST ORDERED SECOND BOTTLE

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just finished my first bottle and ordered my second. My nails are growing and are definitely stronger. They have gone through a couple really hard hits where I thought for sure a nail had broken, but it didn't. My hair seems slightly silkier also. I am going to continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has firmed up my skin, it is not sticky and absorbs quickly so your face is ready for a moisturizer. I have used this twice daily and have noticed a difference in a couple of weeks with the firmness and making my face more even toned with a glow. This is probably the best facial product I have ever tried and the fact that it has collagen in it is awesome too! The NOW company is wonderful, they really know what they are doing. I use many of their products and am satisfied with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives