Reviewer2124266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS114 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This is my second bottle!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken other products for my leg veins, and I can literally see a difference in my veins .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be working on my lungs so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste prety good as toothpaste goes. Most importantly, I can take homeopathic meds right after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my protein shake, and it taste great. I seem to have lots more energy after drinking. I wish it were not so pricey. I would like to use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Carlson Labs products for ever, and have found it to be a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like taking vitamins in a liquid form, but this one is a bit too sweet. Will have to try another. Perhaps you can reccomend one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time user

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have used the brand before, and found it great, I have never used this particular item. Can't wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apears to be working[

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it for a few months, and my overall health has improved. Even tempered less night sweats, less sugar craving etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my protein shake, and it taste great. I seem to have lots more energy after drinking. I wish it were not so pricey. I would like to use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Again, Can' t live without it.

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Same as the codliver oil. I have always had confidence in Carlson Labs quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite multi-vitamin.

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vitamin because it is food based, and my body takes less than the amount prescribed. That tells me it is a potent vitamin. Aside from the flush I get,(my skin gets red) It is a complete vitamin. When I take less than prescribed I don't get the flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time for this one!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken another formula before, same brand, I found that it had more and higher potency than any other muli that I've ever taken. I loved it. Now I've decided to try this formula for my menopause solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives