Reviewer2124393

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL288 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good form of curcumin

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Make sure though to take enough water/beverage with these powder capsules, for once in a while the curcumin powder comes back up ... not pleasant. Taking them before a meal prevents this, and taking them with enough water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bell's Palsy

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am convinced it helped me to speed up the recovery from the Bell's Palsy (left side face) I had in the first quarter of 2007, this together with (temporary) high doses of methylcobalamin (form of B12)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, up to NOW quality standard

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clear capsule, so you can see exactly what it contains (clear,pure oil). No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No aftertaste or heartburn like some other ALA products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product, good dosage

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, no bitter taste and heartburn like I always had with LEF's dihydro-lipoic acid product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to have found this B12 product

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a 5 mg methylcobalamin product with a neutral taste instead of the popular(?) strong vanilla+caramel or overly sweet cherry taste. Being B12, it still colors your mouth and tongue brightly red for quite a while, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is hard to ignore

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a strong smell. It does its job very well (moisturizing, even while it does not completely absorb into the skin). I would be happier though when the insistent and in my opinion not quite natural smell (perfume-ish?) would not linger so long, like more than 12 hours. This fragrance makes it more suited for women than for men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real smooth (no, really!)

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a product that actually takes away the roughness and dryness of my 77-year old mother's elbows! She is very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been ordering this product from iHerb for some years now for my mother with heart failure to take with her Lipitor, no interactions with medication or other supplements. No aftertaste,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, neutral taste

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It took me some time adapting to this flavour, but now I very much prefer it over the 'vanilla/licorice' flavour of some of the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tablets dissolve quickly

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take (big) tablets instead of those large IP6 capsules that tend to stick in my throat or esophagus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Natrol seems to have improved on the taste, taken off the edge of it (the original Jarrow BioSil was much harder to stomach)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives