Reviewer2126349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAF972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best moisturizer I have bought at iHerb

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup, that's all I have to say. My skin now is virtually free of pimples. Since I have fair skin, it looks way better without any blemishes. I kinda wanted to keep this product underrated by not giving a review but then again, if this were to go out of production, I will have to go searching for another brand altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbs into skin easily but I feel as though that it clogs my pores and causes pimples when I use it. Not the best moisturiser you can find on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good with small pieces of tea leaves

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the Yerba Mate loose tea leaf I bought, it seems to go through once the teas have infused the water. I think it works well with large tea leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After applying it, I soon noticed that all the dead skin could easily be removed by washing it off. I never had a body soap that actually EXFOLIATES this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious seeds

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good. I thought I would have liked the chocolate version better since I am a chocoholic. However, this vanilla biscuits really hit the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does taste not bad at all. However, I wished it was less sweet though. Other than that, it is a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great as it looks

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pro: There are very tiny leaf particles that filter through but they are so small, all collect at the bottom of the tea cup, so you don't have to swallow them. Use a toothbrush to get the tiny leaf particles that get stuck between the fine glass strainer slits. Very classy look and you don't have to worry about ingesting any colour pigments since it is made of glass, rather than a coloured ceramic mug. Cons: Breaks easily because it is very thin glass The lid is hard to hold onto. I accidentally dropped mine and it smashed into pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm...

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My face had a burning sensation when I spread it on. I tried another brand of Aloe Vera (Herbal Life to be precise) and did not have the same skin reaction. I think there is something in there that is not so good for skin. It is also very thick and viscous, not liquid-like and easily spreadable. It is like a thick gel but not the flowing kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ties up with Nocciolata

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Of all spreads, this is okay but don't expect Nutella standard. When I taste Rapunzel's spread on a spoon, I feel bits of sugar crystals in it. Don't buy Justin's nut butter, it was the worst hazelnut chocolate butter I have ever had. To some degree, you get what you pay for. I found many high end chocolate-hazelnut butters but boy, they are really expensive but are worth the price. CAF972

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great as it looks

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pro: There are very tiny leaf particles that filter through but they are so small, all collect at the bottom of the tea cup, so you don't have to swallow them. Use a toothbrush to get the tiny leaf particles that get stuck between the fine glass strainer slits. Very classy look and you don't have to worry about ingesting any colour pigments since it is made of glass, rather than a coloured ceramic mug. Cons: Breaks easily because it is very thin glass The lid is hard to hold onto. I accidentally dropped mine and it smashed into pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No good

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin became red and itchy after 1 day. This happened everytime I used it. Will not be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives