Reviewer2126357

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Vitamin D3 dots

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our daughter has Krohn's and part of her intestines were taken out, the part that absorbs Vitamin D. So, she needed a D3 supplement that went directly into the bloodstream, and this seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for our Krohn's daughter and is essential to her treatment and good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intestinew a God Send!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...a God send! Our local health food store clerk, who has helped us so much throughout the years, told our daughter about it and how it would help her Krohn's. She was SO RIGHT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...works well for our daughter with Krohn's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT! EXCELLENT! Extremely clean, fresh teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phase 2 carb intervener

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our Krohn's daughter has noticed a difference in her skin and muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flax seed oil

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE just eating flax seed oil alone, but this brand is bitter. I can hide that pretty much when putting it in a smoothie, but will change to another brand such as Barlean's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kelp Shampoo

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of our daughters enjoys this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. put me on this and Co-Q10 to get my cholesterol down, and within 6 weeks, it had gone down 100 pts.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant Protein is essential for our Krohn's daughter

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Again, our daughter has Krohn's and cannot eat meat. So this is a huge part of her diet for the protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakunaga Kyolic Garlic Immune formula

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective product that does what it claims!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel Gel

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

REALLY WORKS!!!! Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives