Reviewer2126838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff is amazing! It really works.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

36 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't bother with these reviews but this stuff is amazing. My main reason for getting this was because of 2 really deep lines from my noise to my upper lip. After maybe 2 weeks of use just once a day and they are almost gone! I couldn't believe it. I am using it conjunction with my Aubrey Organics cleanser and moisturizer but may get the Now moistureizer because it also has hyaluronic acid in it. Try it, you won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep and anxiety. Won't be without it.

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Due to illness I wake up every few hours and cannot get back to sleep. I can take one of these every time I wake and get a few more hours sleep. I also like it to help calm me down. It is an amino acid so there is no chance of addiction and I spoke to the company and was told there is a cumulative effect when you take it every day. This is not a drug so you won't be hit in the face with the effects but I won't be without this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize how much my previous conditioner was weighing my hair down until I started with this and the shampoo. The smell is fabulous. And there are no chemicals in this. I'm a convert. I just wish other BWC products did not have chemical preservatives in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic! Helps multiple things.

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with Dry Eyes and needed Omega-3 I had problems taking other omega-3's so I tried this. Well I can't rave enough about this. I no longer have dry eyes so that is fantastic but another great side benefit is that it has really helped my hip pain. I have osteopenia so I will be curious to see if this changes my numbers when I have my next DEXA in February. It does have a mild fish smell but not at all horrible and I have found no aftertaste or belching. I highly recommend this Sea Mussel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic to help sleep and calm down!!!

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had sleep issues for years and these are fantastic to make me drowsy so I can sleep. I also wake up several times during the night and one capsule gets me back to sleep for a few hours. These are also great for anxiety. I was off the rails one night about something. Took 2 of these and within an hour I was calmer. I've read Suntheanine is more potent than L-Theanine. I don't know but the price is the same so why not? I do think they are a bit expensive. Maybe make bigger bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bones

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I added Strontium to my regimin I finally had a reversal of my osteopenia. I prefer Ortho Molecular because you get more strontium with less pills. This new version you only need 1 capsule per day to get 1000 mgs of strontium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleared my sinus right up.

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sinuses are clearer than they've been in years!. My only problem is the chemicals in this product. But i do recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Bones

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this 3x/week in conjunction with Calcium, magnesium, D3, Ortho Molecular Strontium, Selenium and Life Extension Only Trace Minerals to rebuild bones. I was able to reverse bone lose using these products in a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love this Shampoo

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a chemical free product and this is it. The smell is fabulous but it also makes my hair clean and bouncy unlike Jason's which weighed it down. I use this with the matching conditioner. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite shower scrub

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought all exfoliating gloves were alike but I was wrong. These are amazing! They are really soft with little scrubbing beads on them. It feels really good when scubbing. It is almost addictive how good it feels. If you like stuff like this, these are really good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice conditioner. Finally found a keeper

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because the Aubrey Organics conditioner I had used left my hair really greasy. Like someone else, I have a problem with the smell of coconut so I was a bit worried but this has some kind of citrus also which I find really nice and seems to balance out the smell. Once your hair dries the scent is gone. The cream is really thick and you don't need to use a lot at all. My hair is shiny and soft. This is really good for something with no chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Osteopenia

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything you need to help fight osteopenia. The dose, 3 capsules per day are easy to swallow. I do add more calcium as this only has 1000 mg /day but this is the best thing i've found where i don't have to take a million pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives