Reviewer2127214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My favourite oil for hair ever

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this grapeseed oil . I tried others but this one seems to absorb into the skin quicker.I use it at night and twice a week mix it with argan oil on my face for an extra treatment. Skin is lovely. It can also be used lightly as a serum under day cream in the day.. it is also amazing for curly thick hair. One drop rubbed into the hands and spread evenly on damp conditioned hair softens and forms a beautiful curl. No frizz at all !! The best leave-in I have ever used. Have searched my entire life for something this good and natural for my thick hair.This oil is worth it's weight in gold for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this eye cream and use it when I need more moisture. I do not find it too thick as some reviewers have commented as depends how much you use . Makes the eye area instantly smooth. I have not used it for long though so cannot guarantee any long-term effects yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good conditioner for thick unruly hair , as are most of Giovanni hair products.I am trying all of them to compare and so far this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After all the rave reviews, I decided to try this on my thick curly hair , but it made my hair more tangled than before I used it ! Probably one of the worst conditioners I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful conditioner !

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an exceptionally nice conditioner for my thick dry curly/frizzy hair. It is especially effective I have noticed when used as a treatment, but also fine for every day use. I have tried very many conditioners, and up until now, this is my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really seems to help against acid-reflux which used to be more of a problem for me before using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really recommended for curly/frizzy hair

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as a leave-in for my curly/dry/frizzy hair although I did not have any high hopes it would work but it did ! it did not feel good in my hair at all to start with, so I nearly washed it out again ! Instead, I decided to be patient and wait and then when my hair was completely dry I was left with soft wavy hair. Amazing ! Nice for skin but absorbs very slowly so I only use it at night .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good alternative to a wheat - based breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice for hair

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

A wonderful hair conditioner and leave-in, although it can make hair so soft, there is little bounce to it so my advice is to use it sparingly. As it is quite watery , not easy to use and unfortunately using it on my face broke me out hence the 3 stars only, and left my cheeks rough which I had not experienced for years. Maybe I am allergic to it on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very nice shampoo

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this mild , natural and cleansing shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good filler

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not crazy about the taste, but just needs getting used to though I have discovered, and also seems a little dry at first but it is a wonderful filler when i.e travelling and I love it because it has completely natural ingredients and lots of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best sweetener out there !

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this, and cannot get it in here, so many thanks I-Herb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives