July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2127601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Works well may try a higher does

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work quite well. I do feel a lift on this. Almost a warm contented feel. I have been taking St John's Wort for manny years - and I think this works better. Though it is different somehow in its effect. I take it first thing in the morning and it seems to wear off a bit by late afternoon. I may try increasing the amounnt. I worred I might have trouble sleeping, but so far no problem. I do still take St John's Wort before bed to help with sleep and it does not seem to cause any adverse reaction. Just wish it was not so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely helps me sleep better

Posted on May 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For Valerian sleep formulas I like this a lot. I have tried a few and I think this is the best I have tried recently - though I also liked the discontinued Now Nighttime Herbs. If you liked Nighttime Herbs you will probably like this too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to have a detoxing effect. I get lttle back pains around my kdneys and this seems to have disappered since I started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep - highly recommend

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I use with Valarian and Catnip and I sleep better than I have in many years. With the Milissa leaves I seem to wake more refreshed. Very highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep - highly recommend

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This realy helps me sleep great. I will by agian. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great - highly recommend

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for sleep. Calms the mind when you are trying to get to sleep- highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one. I am trying this to releave bladder discomfort from IC. Its a bit early - but I think it seems to have helped. Lets see it has an impact on colds and flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really seems to help a lot - highly recommended

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This really does seem to have a very favorable effect on my digestive tract. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this - helps my sleep

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live overseas and normally buy cheaper calcium pills in bulk in the US from Costco when I am home. But I ran out and bought this instead. One huge benefit is I sleep so much better. Not sure why - but I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please bring this back!

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Can you please bring this back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit foggy - strange

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Made my mind a little foggy - could be combinations with other supplements. I am still experimenting with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives