Reviewer2127988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ECO305 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Metabolism increase

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these supplements speed up my metabolism. I have been taking these ever since my chiropractor tested me for iodine deficency. Apparently,lots of people who eat mostly natural foods are iodine deficent because of the lack of iodine in sea salt. These supplement have helped, but they make me hungry:) The will help your thyroid to functin more effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this line of Avalon products. They make my skin feel great. I put this on my eyes and forehead at night and in the morning. It is not greasy and can be worn under makeup. I would defintley recommend this lotion over the other similar avalon wrinkle creme--the other one is greasy, more expensive per ounce, and cannot be worn under makeup. I would highly recommend this one. It does have a distinct smell, but the smell is fairly light and you get used to it. I am very sensitive to scented products and this one does not bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Cream

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several different organic, vegan eye creams. This one is my favorite. It is very moisturizing without being greasy and it doesn't have a strong smell. Great cruelty-free product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not try this supplement

Posted on May 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement made me heart race and clouded my mind. I would not recommend taking this Herb. The racing heart side effect was scary and it made it hard to concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting calcium supplements that I have ever tried. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hair Dye Brand & Great Color!!!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Naturatint is a great brand of hair dye! The fumes are much less than tradtional brands and it doesn't give me a headache during the dying process. The color gradually washes out after a couple of months so that you aren't left with substaintial roots. I love the 4G color. It is a rich, warm brunette color with a hint of red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love alba products, especially the sea kelp line. Some of the tropical line products with coconut smell kind of funky, but this one smells great! There is not much lather, which doesn't bother me but it is worth noting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conidtioner

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than most natural conditioner. It makes my hair shiny without being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, not as Good Taste as other flax oils

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an okay product. Flax oil is great, but this one doesn't taste as good as Barleans. It is a great price though and tastes okay. If you don't like the taste of flax oil very much, I would buy Barlean's instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product!!! I love this line of Avalon Organics. They make your skin glow and prevent wrinkles. I would highly recommend this product. It does have a very distinct smell. I am very sensitive to strong smells and perfume, but this one does not bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad Flavor!!!

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not happy with this stevia powder. I understand that it is less processed than the other Stevia powders that I love. I don't mind that it's green, it just tastes bad. Even though I am a vegan health food junkie, I do not like this kind of Stevia powder, so I can't imagine who would. It has a strange & unpleasant after taste and does not dissolve well in liquids. Some people mentioned that it is good in smoothies. I never sweeten smoothies--I just use straight fruits & veggies, so I can't speak to that. Buy the NOW Stevia powder instead! I can't even seem to give the stuff away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently become obessed with this line of products. This cleaner is gently and non-drying, leaving your skin feeling great. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives