Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Have not tried it

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I saw the form it came in I realized it was the same type I tried before that tasted horrible and gave me indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave it to Hubby

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For his bad joint and lower back pain. He said the MSM cream was more effective for immediate results. Perhaps with long term consistent use this product would be very good. Hubby won't take anything consistently unless he gets the miracle result the first time. (And then half the time there is no sustained result later when he tries things again.)There must a particular application for this product but it won't be for immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So So

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a miracle cure for pain. Don't like the fact this uses wheat germ oil either as its questionable for those with wheat/gluten issues. I think it has its place but I am not sure what that is. It seems soothing and the smell is not horrible although not pleasant either. Probably very good for chapped body areas. Maybe in long term use this would prove very useful...dunno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried it

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to report. Decided to do progesterone cream instead when my periods stopped and hot flashes and wierd sinus symptoms began. The progesterone cream has been so effective with all of that I decided not to use this. I may try it in future but prefer to avoid estrogen if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As GF flours go, not bad but not appreciably better than Pamelas and none of them come close to Fahlstrom Farms which is the ideal if you want to make fluffy, puffy bisquick like pancakes. However, these finer GF flours offer no real fiber so they can send your blood sugar spiraling if you don't eat fiber with your pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Used ONCE

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and there is no real smell reduction but I feel a sort of sticky dryness to my underam skin..the type where your skin is stuck to something. I would try this right after a shower to see if it helps with deodorizing. Maybe I waited too long after my shower. It will probably help somewhat but not like the poisonous commercial products. At least it makes you feel like you tried to do something about body odor without working at killing yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mom said OK

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gave to my mother who has severe allergies, rhinitis and MRSA in the sinus cavity. She said it was OK but did not relieve her worst symptoms. Probably for someone who has just mild allergies and not all the other serious symptoms that come later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmmm....

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed feelings here. Enjoyed the great reviews on this product. This has a great, Jasmine tea flavor and light scent. I enjoyed drinking it with milk and honey like my previous oolong which came from premium I think. This one is lightly hued like green tea. I think it may have alot more caffeine that I am used to. Began getting those daily headaches with it and decided to go off it. Its not the rich, deeply hued oolong I have enjoyed before but it has a unique flavor of its own if you can get past the caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Just As GOOD

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as the more spendy labs one I was buying with the coconut flavor. Lab tests prove the results. I had been on a tbsp or two of lecithin for ten years, went off for the summer and my cholesterol numbers jumped up Went back on and retested 6 wks later (plus some dietary modification like cut out eggs and butter) and it dropped 75 pts. For some people, this will work, if taken daily and consistently, as well as a preventative drug. Flavor is negotiable...like any other soy product, it tastes like what you put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT!

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Found it at a local vitamin store and bought it here for alot less. GREAT yummy semi tropical scent you could EAT UP. Moisturizes nicely and leaves no real residue behind. Downside? You will be back for more about every two hours and watch that squirter nozzle - good heavens, if you hit it too hard, its on the wall, your shoe or wherever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than....

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ester C because its half the price and you get alot more. (Ester C seems more about the patent than the actual product anyway.) This is the best flavor of this chewable IMO. I hate the other berry flavor which is so dark and musty, YECH! These are SOUR. I mean SOUR. Chew them with food if you can but kids will probably love the sour taste. If you need Vitamin C, synethic is OK by you and must have a chewable this is about as good as they get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good One

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby says its a good one. Smells like the original cowboy scent in their soap so he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives