Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product for the Price

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister had disc surgery to put in a plate and the bone was not growing properly around it after several months. I gave her a bottle of this which she combined with some genestein (she is menopausal) and another calcium form and her bone began growing where they wanted it to. When I first used this calcium it gave me stomach ache and diahrea at the listed dose so I dropped the dose in half and added another calcium citrate to it and this works much better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Just As GOOD

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as the more spendy labs one I was buying with the coconut flavor. Lab tests prove the results. I had been on a tbsp or two of lecithin for ten years, went off for the summer and my cholesterol numbers jumped up Went back on and retested 6 wks later (plus some dietary modification like cut out eggs and butter) and it dropped 75 pts. For some people, this will work, if taken daily and consistently, as well as a preventative drug. Flavor is negotiable...like any other soy product, it tastes like what you put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Teas

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like ALL the teas I have purchased from this company. Very consistent quality and taste and very effective overall. You don't need to steep it forever to get the full effect either. Two minutes or three will be all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buyt ir For Hubby

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a person with very high cholesterol hubby uses this with and without taking his statin drug. He seems to never want to run out so I assume its giving him more energy and more confidence. Cholesterol ratings may be hogwash but if you are taking statins, you had BETTER take at least 2-300 mg of CoQ10 as statins rob the body of this heart essential nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ladies One and All Get U Some

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a tea I think ALL ladies should keep on hand. It is more than a good uterine tonic, it has very positive effects on any sort of infection or even yeast problem in the female reproductive system. If you get ovary aches or vaginal itching, try a cup with some honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blessed Relief

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite product for many years now. With celiac and having had ulcers, this is the most natural stomach healer I can recommend. Strong licorice taste is quickly offset by remarkable results. Ideal for those who suffer from digestive complaints and even acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and lovely smelling product that works very well. Give it a bit of time to soak in and it stays quite awhile. Very pleased with this product! Good after shaving lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COQ10

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product beause I have to chew my pills and this soft gell does not taste bad even chewed. It also seems to work efficiently. Coq10 is one of those products I don't see any immediate difference but notice one when I got off it for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly refreshing!

Posted on Dec 17, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my husband as a natural deodorant soap. I tried it first and he never got any! I LOVE this soap! It lathers great, smells great and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Multi

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. This is a good combination of ingredients, not overpowering to give you the jitters but just right. The flavor is better than most liquids so its easy to get down with just a glass of water. Better taken with food to get the most out of it. I like NOW products, they always have good quality and IHERB makes sure everything is fresh and in date. That is very critical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Hate IRON!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having dealt with anemia for over ten years, I HATE TAKING IRON. HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT! I have to take iron regularly. OF all the formulas I have tried this is the best. The flavor is tolerable enough to get a child to take it and as always, take iron with food not on an empty stomach but not with any milk or dairy products. It works very well and is not hard on the gut despite my HATING iron!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Health

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my dad when he got congestive heart failure. He is not much of a tea drinker but he seemed to like it and it seemed to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives