Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Very Good Product

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product esp for the low price. I keep half a dozen around the house. Kids love it and adults, too. No bad additives and very mild pleasant taste. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous baby scent, nice texture, good ingredients...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor, quali- teas!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the celestials are very nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keep it on hand and in the fridge. A product I have used for over a decade. Every winter the Sambucol or Sambucol sub (this one) comes out as soon as colds or flus show any symptoms. If you hit the symptoms with this early and steady as the bottle directs you will find your cold and flu season to be far less difficult. I also use it for general body aches and pains and weakness occasionally and it is good for that in aging persons. Can be used safely with children and nursing/pg. mothers despite the warning label. It helped my very pg DIL recover overnight from a puking flu in less than 24 hours that really knocked her down fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Loves It

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My old and very arthritic bulldog with bone spurs in his spine loves this pill and eats it on his own each day. I have seen improvement in his stiff condition already...good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Probiotic

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this one for years and there is no wierd taste with this powder. Easy to take by hand or mix into something...will not mix with cold liquids and you will kill it if you mix it with hot so plan to take by hand or just put in your own caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elixer of Yumminess

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If it weren't actually good for you, you could drink this is an aperitif. Gave it to my dad for his heart condition but it tasted so good wish I had one for myself. Being in meno, it certainly would make a gentle comfort for thos lousy days and bad nerves we go through. I dunno how effective this product is but its the sort of thing you would expect those in the 1800's to find in a suitcase with a traveling salesman. Note the alchohol content and keep away from children and those addicted to alchohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit is great!

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of this brand of shampoo. The grapefruit scent is very awakening and revitalizing and the shampoo is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good baby cereal

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this at our health food coop also and the price is about the same as here. It stays fresher than the boxed baby cereals which I like and is convenient to use and take on trips. Our grandson is eating this mixed with baby fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Product!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been buying this through our coop but your price is a bit better. Fabulous muscle and tendon strain rub, would try with sprains also. Works very effectively, pleasant fragrance and about 3-5 hours of quality pain relief. Our favorite of ALL the rubs we have ever tried. Great on neck pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great simple soap, great smell, great lather and easy cleanup. A little gritty for some peoples taste and perhaps more drying than some soaps but I found it works well with my aging skin. I have not used it as a facial soap. Its great to place in a dish by any sink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great simple soap, great smell, great lather and easy cleanup. A little gritty for some peoples taste and perhaps more drying than some soaps but I found it works well with my aging skin. I have not used it as a facial soap. Its great to place in a dish by any sink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives