July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Lecithin

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product on my oatmeal every morning. It is the ONLY one I can stomach the taste of. If it sits too long or gets any sun on the container it goes stale quickly but it beats the other forms and brands of Lecithin I have tried hands down. This is a product I notice a difference when I go off of in my cholesterol ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Texture

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A toothpaste with a very nice taste and texture that does the job well. Not overpoweringly minty. I use this one regularly and with good success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Hip Oil

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I had with this oil is that it was too smnall a container for what I need. Great for everyday use or to mix with essential oils for a nice massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like The Power Best

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the powder best, I can add exactly what I want each day and it has fewer fillers. You may have to use more because this is a small dose even at the two scoop level. Wish they made it in a 300mg two scoop formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite from this company. The lovely genuine rose scent is intoxicating but you have to like ROSES. If you don't this will be a mistake. I love it, reminds me of my Great Aunts bath. It's a good soap overall and good value but the mud and plain scent are best for those with extreme allergy issues as they are not attractive daily use soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keep it on hand and in the fridge. A product I have used for over a decade. Every winter the Sambucol or Sambucol sub (this one) comes out as soon as colds or flus show any symptoms. If you hit the symptoms with this early and steady as the bottle directs you will find your cold and flu season to be far less difficult. I also use it for general body aches and pains and weakness occasionally and it is good for that in aging persons. Can be used safely with children and nursing/pg. mothers despite the warning label. It helped my very pg DIL recover overnight from a puking flu in less than 24 hours that really knocked her down fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Mouthwash

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With I had a refill gallon of it so I wouldn't have to order more bottles all the time. A truly excellent product that freshens breath, kills germs and whatever is in there and helped me stave off alot of things everyone else got just by gargling with it every AM. Keeps breath fresh a good long while also and doesn't burn at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor, quali- teas!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the celestials are very nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Probiotic

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this one for years and there is no wierd taste with this powder. Easy to take by hand or mix into something...will not mix with cold liquids and you will kill it if you mix it with hot so plan to take by hand or just put in your own caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elixer of Yumminess

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If it weren't actually good for you, you could drink this is an aperitif. Gave it to my dad for his heart condition but it tasted so good wish I had one for myself. Being in meno, it certainly would make a gentle comfort for thos lousy days and bad nerves we go through. I dunno how effective this product is but its the sort of thing you would expect those in the 1800's to find in a suitcase with a traveling salesman. Note the alchohol content and keep away from children and those addicted to alchohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is so so but the tea is good for eye health and probably alot of other things. Must be used daily to see good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Loves It

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My old and very arthritic bulldog with bone spurs in his spine loves this pill and eats it on his own each day. I have seen improvement in his stiff condition already...good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives