Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Great Soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great simple soap, great smell, great lather and easy cleanup. A little gritty for some peoples taste and perhaps more drying than some soaps but I found it works well with my aging skin. I have not used it as a facial soap. Its great to place in a dish by any sink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great simple soap, great smell, great lather and easy cleanup. A little gritty for some peoples taste and perhaps more drying than some soaps but I found it works well with my aging skin. I have not used it as a facial soap. Its great to place in a dish by any sink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite from this company. The lovely genuine rose scent is intoxicating but you have to like ROSES. If you don't this will be a mistake. I love it, reminds me of my Great Aunts bath. It's a good soap overall and good value but the mud and plain scent are best for those with extreme allergy issues as they are not attractive daily use soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Mouthwash

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With I had a refill gallon of it so I wouldn't have to order more bottles all the time. A truly excellent product that freshens breath, kills germs and whatever is in there and helped me stave off alot of things everyone else got just by gargling with it every AM. Keeps breath fresh a good long while also and doesn't burn at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like The Power Best

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the powder best, I can add exactly what I want each day and it has fewer fillers. You may have to use more because this is a small dose even at the two scoop level. Wish they made it in a 300mg two scoop formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Texture

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A toothpaste with a very nice taste and texture that does the job well. Not overpoweringly minty. I use this one regularly and with good success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not That Bad

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used NOWS chewable Ester C until they lost their patent. These are not as potent in strength but better flavor as they are quite bland. I need bland because I have more than enough stomach acid already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Good to Leave Laying Out

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My adult children keep scarfing these down every chance they get. My son said he would eat the whole jar in one sitting like gummi bears. I would keep these up in a cool place away from those tempted to use them as candy. Good flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product on my oatmeal every morning. It is the ONLY one I can stomach the taste of. If it sits too long or gets any sun on the container it goes stale quickly but it beats the other forms and brands of Lecithin I have tried hands down. This is a product I notice a difference when I go off of in my cholesterol ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is so so but the tea is good for eye health and probably alot of other things. Must be used daily to see good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT!

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Found it at a local vitamin store and bought it here for alot less. GREAT yummy semi tropical scent you could EAT UP. Moisturizes nicely and leaves no real residue behind. Downside? You will be back for more about every two hours and watch that squirter nozzle - good heavens, if you hit it too hard, its on the wall, your shoe or wherever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works good, unique little writing implement that is fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives