Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Nifty

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as easy to use as some I've had and not sizey enough for alot of daily pills. Just fine as a travel pill packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We Don't Know Why

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But we keep using it. Hoping it helps but there are no visible symptoms that you can notice. None we have seen anyway. Supposed to support heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Hip Oil

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I had with this oil is that it was too smnall a container for what I need. Great for everyday use or to mix with essential oils for a nice massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't see any difference in how this product works from one mfg to the next, including the cheap generic brands but this is a higher mg dose. Hubby takes them at the start of a cold sore and he swears it wards them off completely or reduces their painful eruptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hubbys Pills

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby uses these, they are economical and seem to do the job. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Qualtiy Product

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A decent quality product that I wish contained BORON which would make it far more useful to women. I have to chew my pills so this one can be crushed and used in food. Doesn't dissolve easily so plan to crush if you don't swallow it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful summery flavor but may be a little too citric for some stomachs to handle. I wanted to use this for its blood pressure benefits but have a hard time getting a full cup down even a couple times per week as it can upset the acidic tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than....

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ester C because its half the price and you get alot more. (Ester C seems more about the patent than the actual product anyway.) This is the best flavor of this chewable IMO. I hate the other berry flavor which is so dark and musty, YECH! These are SOUR. I mean SOUR. Chew them with food if you can but kids will probably love the sour taste. If you need Vitamin C, synethic is OK by you and must have a chewable this is about as good as they get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Basic Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No real complaints and it does the job at a pretty good price. I like the fact they don't put all the garbage fillers in this and retain the things that do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Calcium

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the liquid calciums formulas I have tried. Having said that, I wish they would take the citric acid out of it. Even if it helps with digestion it creates a bitter flavor that makes it hard to get down. Not everyone requires more stomach acid. The flavor is adequate. The blueberry flavor is better but the formula ratios are not as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Cholesterol

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this one, I use a chewable and originally used the Benecol. Very useful for lowering cholesterol but always take it WITH your biggest meals for best assimilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gonna Give it Another Try

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the super tingly taste the first tube as I could hardly swallow water afterwards. But the research is in and this xylitol combo seems to protect enamel so I am gonna try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives