Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

A Pleasant Oil

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice clear pleasant oil, virtually odorless and absorbs with time. Probably best to use for soaps, etc. I would not recommend using it as a hand or body lotion as it is much too greasy and slow absorbing for most people to find it useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Cream

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this on the face and hands for comparison. Don't notice any real difference on fine wrinkles but its adequate for dry skin use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Used ONCE

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and there is no real smell reduction but I feel a sort of sticky dryness to my underam skin..the type where your skin is stuck to something. I would try this right after a shower to see if it helps with deodorizing. Maybe I waited too long after my shower. It will probably help somewhat but not like the poisonous commercial products. At least it makes you feel like you tried to do something about body odor without working at killing yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Shampoo for everyday use

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell, rinses out well and not too harsh on dry scalp. Not what I would call moisturizing but quite adequate for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product for Daily Use

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light conditioner that rinses out well and has a lovely smell. Does the job without heavy saturation of oils and leaves the scalp still clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the One With Nature Soaps, you get a lot of soap at a very good price. Lathers well, rinses well and the smell is delightful. Get several scents. You may get tired of a scent before the bar wears out so plan to alternate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Rich Scent

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its almost hard to tell the almond from the citrus scent in this soap. Nice large and long lasting bar that lathers well and rinses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Good As Natural Gum Gets

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't last more than 15 minutes but you get cleaner teeth, a better taste in your palate and the fun of crunching it up. Plus you know its not gonna poison you with manmade sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty Effective Wierd

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very minty, strong taste, (drink cold water after just for fun!) Does a decent job but I found it made my mouth water so heavily I could not keep it lathered. It runs out before I finish brushing. Still, its great for freshening breath that will last awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Scent Good Value

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super lathering, exotic scented soaps that clean very well. Leave skin a bit dry but otherwise very nice value in an organic soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Nice

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A less expensive alternative with an ingredient or two that we are supposed to consider suspect. However, it does the job well, good lather, pleasant scent, no noticeable residue. I use it as an alternative to other more spendy organic shampoos to avoid buildup from the spendier ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Nice

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A less expensive alternative with an ingredient or two that we are supposed to consider suspect. However, it does the job well, good lather, pleasant scent, no noticeable residue. I use it as an alternative to other more spendy organic shampoos to avoid buildup from the spendier ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives