Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Minty Effective Wierd

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very minty, strong taste, (drink cold water after just for fun!) Does a decent job but I found it made my mouth water so heavily I could not keep it lathered. It runs out before I finish brushing. Still, its great for freshening breath that will last awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Cream

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this on the face and hands for comparison. Don't notice any real difference on fine wrinkles but its adequate for dry skin use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Qualtiy Product

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A decent quality product that I wish contained BORON which would make it far more useful to women. I have to chew my pills so this one can be crushed and used in food. Doesn't dissolve easily so plan to crush if you don't swallow it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product for Daily Use

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light conditioner that rinses out well and has a lovely smell. Does the job without heavy saturation of oils and leaves the scalp still clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Nice

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A less expensive alternative with an ingredient or two that we are supposed to consider suspect. However, it does the job well, good lather, pleasant scent, no noticeable residue. I use it as an alternative to other more spendy organic shampoos to avoid buildup from the spendier ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Nice

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A less expensive alternative with an ingredient or two that we are supposed to consider suspect. However, it does the job well, good lather, pleasant scent, no noticeable residue. I use it as an alternative to other more spendy organic shampoos to avoid buildup from the spendier ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good One

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby says its a good one. Smells like the original cowboy scent in their soap so he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than....

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ester C because its half the price and you get alot more. (Ester C seems more about the patent than the actual product anyway.) This is the best flavor of this chewable IMO. I hate the other berry flavor which is so dark and musty, YECH! These are SOUR. I mean SOUR. Chew them with food if you can but kids will probably love the sour taste. If you need Vitamin C, synethic is OK by you and must have a chewable this is about as good as they get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Used ONCE

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and there is no real smell reduction but I feel a sort of sticky dryness to my underam skin..the type where your skin is stuck to something. I would try this right after a shower to see if it helps with deodorizing. Maybe I waited too long after my shower. It will probably help somewhat but not like the poisonous commercial products. At least it makes you feel like you tried to do something about body odor without working at killing yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Cholesterol

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this one, I use a chewable and originally used the Benecol. Very useful for lowering cholesterol but always take it WITH your biggest meals for best assimilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soapa, Good Lather

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer their lavender best of all. Nice soaps with good lathering, large bar with good lasting size. Pleasant scents that tend to be fairly mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soaps, Good Lather

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer their lavender best of all. Nice soaps with good lathering, large bar with good lasting size. Pleasant scents that tend to be fairly mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 130 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives