Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 130 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Good One

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby says its a good one. Smells like the original cowboy scent in their soap so he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soapa, Good Lather

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer their lavender best of all. Nice soaps with good lathering, large bar with good lasting size. Pleasant scents that tend to be fairly mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soaps, Good Lather

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer their lavender best of all. Nice soaps with good lathering, large bar with good lasting size. Pleasant scents that tend to be fairly mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hub's Favorite

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He looks everywhere for this at a decent price. Only soap he will use. Smells manly but fresh not old and strong. Not what you would think of as a cowboy scent...no hint of saddle leather, spurs or cows on a long, dusty trail. The mfg. seems to have pkg. issues. There are two varieties of this soap, one light gray and one dark. Hubby much prefers the dark but both are now pgkd in the SAME wrapper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Scent

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super lathering, exotic scented soaps that clean very well. Leave skin a bit dry but otherwise very nice value in an organic soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Scetnt and Lather

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super lathering, exotic scented soaps that clean very well. Leave skin a bit dry but otherwise very nice value in an organic soap. This one has real pieces of dried Lavender in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Scent Big Bar

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super lathering, exotic scented soaps that clean very well. Leave skin a bit dry but otherwise very nice value in an organic soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, decent cleaning power...

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A decent toothpaste for the money - cleans well, smart flavor and pleasant texture in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor is ok, does it work?

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno. Tastes ok, blends well with water but what is it doing? I cannot tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter but is it better?

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dunno, I can hardly get it down and am trying to find something I can take it in as I don't do daily shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and Works That Way

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a high quality shampoo. None of Natures Gate shampoos work well for me. I have used them as dog shampoos where they work great. Nice scent, lathers ok but it just does not do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As GF flours go, not bad but not appreciably better than Pamelas and none of them come close to Fahlstrom Farms which is the ideal if you want to make fluffy, puffy bisquick like pancakes. However, these finer GF flours offer no real fiber so they can send your blood sugar spiraling if you don't eat fiber with your pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 130 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives