Reviewer2128490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK666 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 130 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Nice Shampoo for everyday use

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell, rinses out well and not too harsh on dry scalp. Not what I would call moisturizing but quite adequate for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor is ok, does it work?

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno. Tastes ok, blends well with water but what is it doing? I cannot tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, decent cleaning power...

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A decent toothpaste for the money - cleans well, smart flavor and pleasant texture in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hub's Favorite

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He looks everywhere for this at a decent price. Only soap he will use. Smells manly but fresh not old and strong. Not what you would think of as a cowboy scent...no hint of saddle leather, spurs or cows on a long, dusty trail. The mfg. seems to have pkg. issues. There are two varieties of this soap, one light gray and one dark. Hubby much prefers the dark but both are now pgkd in the SAME wrapper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Basic Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No real complaints and it does the job at a pretty good price. I like the fact they don't put all the garbage fillers in this and retain the things that do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the One With Nature Soaps, you get a lot of soap at a very good price. Lathers well, rinses well and the smell is delightful. Get several scents. You may get tired of a scent before the bar wears out so plan to alternate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Rich Scent

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its almost hard to tell the almond from the citrus scent in this soap. Nice large and long lasting bar that lathers well and rinses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Good As Natural Gum Gets

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't last more than 15 minutes but you get cleaner teeth, a better taste in your palate and the fun of crunching it up. Plus you know its not gonna poison you with manmade sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor Leaves Alot to Be Desired

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vitamin C. It is inexpensive and does the job. Ester C is better but if you cannot find or buy Ester C and need the chewable, this will do. I much prefer their peach mango flavor, although that flavor is extremel TART...still beats this flavor hands down. This is very earthy tasting and you almost wish you had chewed it up with food. The fruit powder used must be the same stuff I make my bath soaps with...smells and tasted the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Giovannis hair conditioners are too heavy IMO. The 50/50 is better and the root one is terrible. Your hair comes out like it was coated in oil. I love their shampoos but they need to work at making their conditioners lighter weight for folks with fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and Works That Way

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a high quality shampoo. None of Natures Gate shampoos work well for me. I have used them as dog shampoos where they work great. Nice scent, lathers ok but it just does not do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As GF flours go, not bad but not appreciably better than Pamelas and none of them come close to Fahlstrom Farms which is the ideal if you want to make fluffy, puffy bisquick like pancakes. However, these finer GF flours offer no real fiber so they can send your blood sugar spiraling if you don't eat fiber with your pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 130 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives