Reviewer2129035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVU091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome Myrrh

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am overall healthier when taking these. I have been using Myrrh for several years and they make a difference in how sick i get. ie When my wife has a cold, and i would normally get it too, i will sometimes just get a slight headache for a short time instead of the full blown cold. If i havent been taking them i will of course just get the cold. I believe it is also good for parasites and such. I love Myrrh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing ever

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite herb. I never knew Basil worked for mood/depression. It works wonderfully. When a stressful event is taking place at work my perspective is way different. I react differently i know it sound hippyish and thats not me but im like hey man whats the problem calm down lets see if we can find a solution instead of just freaking out, dude just take a walk and get some fresh air chill. It also helps lung and sinus conditions too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Went through without digesting

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think i have been digesting this but my wife reported that this came out exactly as it went in. If that is the case it makes me want to be more observant myself. This is a great product but has to be absorbed or it wont do anything. The coating is thick and like rubber. Not sure why it didnt break down exactly. If anyone has any suggestions (maybe cider vinegar in a glass for 30 min before taking) please share your advice. I want to be able to use this not just flush it down the toilet. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natto

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for circulation plus i have been able to stop taking glucosamine/chondroitin supplements for my joint pain. I sent some to my Mom and she said it gave her energy boost as did my wife. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Book

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative! i know something about herbs after 20 years or so but was pleasantly surprised to continue my education and learn some new things from this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shave Cream

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good but i will just make my own essential oil shave cream next time. It's not quite as good as i hoped. My wife likes it better than the normal store bought stuff she normally uses so that is a big plus in getting her switched over to natural products. I normally use Shave Secret which is made out of oils only so maybe thats why i don't like this one as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells weird ill probably just eat raw ginger instead like i have been. i use this in my bath even tho it smells old like ginger that got soggy and moldy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. even tho it has a not so pleasant taste. i will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sprouts well and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good jar for sprouting

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

with instructions too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives