Reviewer2129080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product, great service

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Followed the instructions exactly and love my hair colour and condition. Also love the fact that unlike commercial chemical dyes I can use this as often as I like! The only thing I didn't expect was that the henna smell stays for about a week -- it's quite strong, not exactly unpleasant, sort of medicinal or herby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing balm for tangled hair

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very rich conditioner that lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and good for you

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would love this more if it didn't tangle my hair. The conditioner sorts it out, but the shampoo alone seems quite drying, although I love that it is all-natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not well tolerated by a minority of consumers?

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't seem to take these geltabs daily. I started to notice an outbreak of rough skin on my forehead after taking just one a day for several days. (Looked like acne but without pus or swelling, just grainy bumpy skin.) When I stopped taking the softgels, the skin problem went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best ground organic flaxseed product for its price that i have come across. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps getting better!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really happy with the results so far -- with repeated usage the colour actually gets deeper and richer. can't beat the price either, and it's free from the harmful effects of chemical dyes. i do have to do touch-ups within a month of colouring, but then i don't mind because it actually feels like a treat every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works a treat on facial lines!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so fragrant you'll want to dab it everywhere

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

quality product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had a boil on my nose that was just beginning to swell (it was difficult to locate but promised to be huge because the entire nose region hurt to touch), but this tea tree oil banished it in just three days. Good stuff. Packaging and delivery all good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The kids simply can't get enough of this!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids (9,7 and 4) LOVE the fact that these are star-shaped. Even though I don't think they taste great, my kids seem to think they do and just gobble them right up. Hooray. Packaging and delivery all good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A thirst quencher for skin!

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looked so much younger the morning after applying it to my arms and legs. I wish the effects were permanent, but oh well, I'll take the temporary too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-stars, works a treat and won't burn a hole in your pocket

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is allergic to every deodorant he's tried -- even ones described as hypoallergenic. But this one works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives