Reviewer2129080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product, great service

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Followed the instructions exactly and love my hair colour and condition. Also love the fact that unlike commercial chemical dyes I can use this as often as I like! The only thing I didn't expect was that the henna smell stays for about a week -- it's quite strong, not exactly unpleasant, sort of medicinal or herby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing balm for tangled hair

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very rich conditioner that lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and good for you

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would love this more if it didn't tangle my hair. The conditioner sorts it out, but the shampoo alone seems quite drying, although I love that it is all-natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not well tolerated by a minority of consumers?

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't seem to take these geltabs daily. I started to notice an outbreak of rough skin on my forehead after taking just one a day for several days. (Looked like acne but without pus or swelling, just grainy bumpy skin.) When I stopped taking the softgels, the skin problem went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for bladder health

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I always have at least one of these handy now -- pop a capsule with water whenever I feel any urinary tract discomfort, and since then I haven't had any urinary tract infection in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile oil great for skin and hair

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from sweet almond oil to jojoba oil (even though I was happy enough with the former) because i found even more uses for the latter. I add a little of it to my shampoos to keep my hair soft, and it also works wonders as a skin moisturiser. It doesn't seem to discolour and go 'off' after some time like the almond oil, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A thirst quencher for skin!

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looked so much younger the morning after applying it to my arms and legs. I wish the effects were permanent, but oh well, I'll take the temporary too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had a boil on my nose that was just beginning to swell (it was difficult to locate but promised to be huge because the entire nose region hurt to touch), but this tea tree oil banished it in just three days. Good stuff. Packaging and delivery all good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The kids simply can't get enough of this!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids (9,7 and 4) LOVE the fact that these are star-shaped. Even though I don't think they taste great, my kids seem to think they do and just gobble them right up. Hooray. Packaging and delivery all good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-stars, works a treat and won't burn a hole in your pocket

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is allergic to every deodorant he's tried -- even ones described as hypoallergenic. But this one works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent, great on the skin

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this instead of my usual grapefruit and geranium because the latter was out of stock. Love both now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five-star grey coverage and staying power!

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, and I love the fact that everything you need is included - disposable gloves and showercap, and the henna premixed and ready-to-use in the squeezy bottle. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives