Reviewer2129595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEW189 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Clarified Butter

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this!! As Dr Oz suggested, I put this in my nostrils at bedtime. It is very calming and helps clear your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nights sleep

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spray this on my pillow before bed, and it really helps me fall aspleep faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil tea

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite. I add a little honey to the tea and it tastes wonderful. It makes me feel very calm and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystalized ginger

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this too!! I eat 2-3 pieces per day. It reallly does calm your tummy and gives a calm feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relieves tension

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband actually uses this at work, to help with stress

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. In the bath, in candles, just to smell, a few drops on my pillow, etc... I HAVE ORDERED SO MUCH STUFF FROM YOU GUYS, AND I LOVE IT ALL. DO I GET ANY KIND OF COUPONS OR DISCOUNTS/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice to soak in the tub with this foam bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This as well is very nice and relaxing to soak in

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel very soft, and I feel very relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey Chamomile tea

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this also!! Very calming and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose tea

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't care for this tea. Sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives