July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

YUMMY!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great in trail mix and cookies. Hard to find this quality here in Korea. So happy they have these on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to add to homemade bug spray and I am so glad I did. It is very refreshing, has an excellent scent, and leaves my skin feeling great. It's perfect for hot weather when your skin feels sweaty and gross. Good for traveling and my boyfriend likes it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Went through these too fast!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price for a hard to find item. These can be expensive in Korea, so I'm glad I can find them on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love raisins and these are perfect. I put them in trail mix, cookies, and oatmeal. Great product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an awesome product

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just switched face creams and this cream is amazing! My face feels nice and smooth. Not oily and does not leave any residue. Works well with the cleanser, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great face wash that doesnt clog my pores. It's gentle and removes all my make up. Also, it doesnt dry my face out like other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very moist and yummy. Good for hiking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these. they are great to throw in your backpack for a quick snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and doesn't leave a weird sunscreen film on my lips. it leaves them nice and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is yummy. I love Bob's Red Mill! It's also a great deal for granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This granola is great in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a quick morning snack. Good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives