Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's light and works well. I'm on my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to add to homemade bug spray and I am so glad I did. It is very refreshing, has an excellent scent, and leaves my skin feeling great. It's perfect for hot weather when your skin feels sweaty and gross. Good for traveling and my boyfriend likes it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tea!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for when you are sick or feel that itch in your throat. It's tasty to drink as normal tea, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and doesn't leave a weird sunscreen film on my lips. it leaves them nice and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite flavor!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Very different from a clay mask, which is what I am used to. Leaves my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I only use it a couple times a week. Leaves my skin feeling bright and fresh. The grains are a bit larger than i prefer, but it's a good product. The tube has lasted me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my legs after I shave and it keeps my legs feeling smooth and moisturized all day. Amazing smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Went through these too fast!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price for a hard to find item. These can be expensive in Korea, so I'm glad I can find them on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me on those night when i can't fall asleep. Also good for plane travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolate chips are very expensive here. These are good and remind me of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil with a lovely scent. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives