Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

YUMMY!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great in trail mix and cookies. Hard to find this quality here in Korea. So happy they have these on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love raisins and these are perfect. I put them in trail mix, cookies, and oatmeal. Great product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my legs after I shave and it keeps my legs feeling smooth and moisturized all day. Amazing smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Went through these too fast!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price for a hard to find item. These can be expensive in Korea, so I'm glad I can find them on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me on those night when i can't fall asleep. Also good for plane travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolate chips are very expensive here. These are good and remind me of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dark chocolate one is also delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always put a box or two in this order. Sometimes, I had a few more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good chili

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For a canned, quick chili, this product is pretty good. Very good with a tortilla and some cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing while traveling. Smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take melatonin about an hour before bed, which allows me to fall into a restful sleep. I hadn't tried the time lease tablets before. I have noticed that I have a difficult time fully waking up the next day. Overall, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious dark chocolate! They also have other great flavors, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives