Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smells good

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I havent had any bites yet. We'll see when the full blown mosquito season starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for wavy hair

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to use about a dime size amount. I have long hair. It's not too thick, but it does get really wavy/frizzy in humid climates. I have found that this gel works well to help my waves become less frizzy and more curly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good chocolate, i will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We spray it after showers and it seems to work. It smells okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good hold, funky smell. Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get these as a sample. They dissolve very quickly, but they do not last long in the bottle. They fall apart due to moisture in the air and seem a bit soggy in the bottle once openend. I do like the effects of the product because they help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell isn't really what I was expecting. It's okay for a quick spritz, but it has a cheap vanilla smell to it. Also, it does not last very long at all. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good texture, smell, and long lasting. A little goes a long way. No razor burn with this product. Leaves my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great choice for me. Very refreshing and nice scent. Seems like it will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm addicted!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two bars this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste like green tea

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was really excited to try this, but it was a let down. It has a artificial mint taste and does not brew well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives