Reviewer2131132

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RID669 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

works great

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take copper to help me absorb iron better and this copper has helped and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ph strips work really well and are very accurate. I have used other brands and this is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low stomach acid and have a hard time digesting food and absorbing vitamin supplements. The papaya enzyme has helped with that a lot1 It also tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with low stomach acid and this betaine works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not work

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not raise my ph level at all. It actually caused me to have hyperthroid symptoms. I researched the herbs in the tea and some of them contain iodine. I would not recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have iron deficiency and the twinlab iron has helped build up my iron level and doesn't bother my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with low stomach acid and this product really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from iron deficiency and this iron works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives