Reviewer2131791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Was unsure....IMPORTANT

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out about this product through Dr.Murray's newsletter and was hesitant at first. I am on my second bottle. I am hypothyroid and Zymactive just increases my level of activity to a newer level. It has helped me with my sinus issues and most recently mucus that my body could not shake off (allergy related). A family member of mine was recommended this product under a different brand for cardio health because she had high blood pressure. I take this empty stomach with Armour Thyroid. November 2008: I ordered this again realizing that for a while it did nothing....scratching my head I remembered that taking it with juice did the trick which is what the directions say 'water or juice'. So take it with juice - which is why the title of my review now says Important. Am taking extra doses now for tendonitis and let me tell you that I have very little pain and discomfort. The doc prescribed a brace and anti-inflamatory OTC products which of course I did not care for. Way to go Dr.Murray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must-Have in your OTC stash....

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the lozenges because they taste good, not too sweet and kick into action right away. I always order several at a time. Throw out your Ricola and other junk......the ingredients are not as pure as Zand's and cannot beat the taste and efficacy. Thumbs up all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as sweet as honey

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed using palm sugar in my coffee. Used some in pancake batter as well. I am hopeful to use it a in place of sugar or honey because of the mineral and B vitamin content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Results

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the weather change bringing us cooler nights, I made the mistake of keeping the windows open and with it came the symptoms of cold including runny nose, sneezing, chills and scratchy throat. Wow! this product delivered 100%. This product also helped the bowel system too. Keep up the great work, Source Naturals. PS - my child has been taking it for a cough and it has worked wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never use another whey product.....

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Says it all!! No artificial sweeteners, great flavor, and mixes well. Remember to add the powder to liquid or else the shake/smoothie may have lumps. We enjoyed making smoothies withe fat-free milk and fruits of the season with MRM Dutch Chocolate Whey. It is filling and I enjoy having it for breakfast before my work-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!! What a cure....

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is my first Nutrex product and I am so pleased with its results. I was on another astaxanthin which had me wonder about its efficacy. I am a hypoT individual and fairly active. In recent days, my right knee was in pain and had me scared with it locking up. I must say my knee is like new. It takes a while to see results. Do not hesitate to purchase this item. I love the energy and drive it provides as well. Caution: make sure to take it with food. I did not on 2 occasions (just forgot :^)) ) and my blood pressure plummeted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clear thinking, helped with plantar fasciitis

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped symptoms of hypoT in a good way. I took two on an empty stomach in the morning and evening with kelp in the middle of the day for about a week. I could focus and concentrate so much better. The terrible ache of plantar fasciitis vanished. I am off Armor because it did me no good after the re-formulation and have been taking care of myself with non-prescription medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, results are extraordinary

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - I just started taking this 4 days ago and must say it is an incredible product - very true to what the manufacturer says. Another 'must have'. I have been have sleeping problems and lately sinus and allergy isssues and Bio-Strath not only took care of them all but also improved my general well being. This product goes to work immediately. Thanks iHerb for carrying this product and more importantly for the free samples or else I would not know of Bio-Strath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, what a lovely fragrance

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my teen son. It smells so good.....the fragrance stays for quite a while. Am thrilled to find this chemical free, solid product. Highly recommend. Am going to purchase the deodorant stick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very aromatic....

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just used it the other day in ground beef for chilli and must say it added a great dimension to the flavor. Happy cook I am ......thanks Frontier Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well with Raw Thyroid

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps curb appetite and to stay calm. Have not checked my BP lately, but feel Coleus Forskolii at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second bottle

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not care much for the first bottle because I was taking other products for my under active thyroid.But this time around I have been taking it with Coleus Forskolii and know it works. I am sweating normally, don't feel cold - my body temperature is more regulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives