Reviewer2132271

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Terrible. I have fifteen year old essential oil that smells more like Rosmary.

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely label, horrible product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me sleep. Less pain, no restless leg syndrome,no migraines when I take this. I"m a happy camper. I discovered, and it may have been in iherb's library, that migraine folk and fibromyalgia folk, in fact chronic pain people in general are often deficient in magnesium. This is just the ticket. I read that it was the most healthy, assimilatable version of magnesium. Don't take it with calcium. Magnesium helps you assimilate calcium, but not the other way around. A fibro friend took these and had the first sound sleep in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than anything I have tried. I just wish it came in something other than the travel size. Love the smell, the feel, the results. It says to shake...too thick to shake. That's my only complaint and it isn't much of one. I love this company. It is the only one so far that actually doesn't put stuff like sodium lauryl sulfate in their products. Kiss My Face and other "natural" companies that use the word 'organic' do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for kidney bladder infections

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one product I always have on hand to quickly stave away kidney bladder infections as soon as I experience a symptom. They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent combo of herbs and guafenesin

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

It works very well, and I like the fact that there is no sugar to feed any viral or bacterial infection. I got mine for three dollars on sale down from seven, so iherb's price doesn't seem like such a deal to me in this particular case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it all the time

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a compromised immune system: no spleen and other factors, I take a lot of herbs and this is one of them. Zong Gan Ling is for the flu once it has taken hold. Gan Mao Ling is for when you first see signs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cough medicine

Posted on May 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this a lot, helps immediately for cough. It was the only thing that worked for my dad when he got a bad cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weak, diluted, worthless

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No answer from email I sent to company regarding the seeming diluted form of their essential oils. Pretty label, but that is all I like about their oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for liver support along with selenium and liver detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it makes a difference. I have some liver issues and take a lot of acitemonophen (as Ibuprofen has been discovered to cause strokes). This seems to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives