July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2132658


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I will always buy products from Thompson.

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Do not be fooled. Although the price is very cheap, the product is very good. My uncle gave it to use, he is feeling well prepared. And do not feel upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

results from the second day

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using only to confirm how much he is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty! Unlike others I've ever had. Just a note about the packaging: Very fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Worth a try The iHerb fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural flavor and pleasant.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A natural flavor and pleasant. I will always buy this product and I will recommend to my friends because I believe him. Now buy the iherb always, they are great and very competent. Thank iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It relaxes me gently, and agreement the other day well prepared. Whenever I need to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'll buy, my family loves. And the prices are fantastic iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sincerely recommend this product. Both capsules or not. We put the food in general. We are losing weight. The iherb has a quick delivery and fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Already you can notice the results on the first day of use. It also has a pleasant orange flavor. Always buy this product and also recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm delighted!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed the first few days, I started feeling relief of pain in my knee. Congratulations to iHerb, will always be with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Among many, this is one of the best I have ever experienced. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives