Reviewer2132900

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP145 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Klim but from goats not cows

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the war II this 'Klim' is what the allies (Gurkhas and Brits) brought to us starving ex prisoners in Indonesia. Milk with cream. I use this excellent product to make hot chocolate and also mix it in with cereals. Package (can) too is excellent worth keeping for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp protein

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body can't digest protein hemp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First reviw for this site

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is what makes brown rice so healthy. Most nutrients in seeds, nuts, fruits and others is in the skin. Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First reviw for this site

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes better than the usual skim milks do, as well it digests much better too. Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the palate

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it for breakfast with: oats, sun flower seeds ( favorite snack of the Soviets) , cranberries, 'Now Foods' carob and milk powder makes a very tasty breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty soy product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yarrow Formulas tastes good when mixed with cereals. Soy should be fermented as is done in Asia with all (?) soy products, fermentation removes toxins in soybeans, I remember regularly eating 'tempe' in Indonesia made from fermented soy beans into thin hamberger like patties fried and eaten with rice very tasteful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rice chips

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and healthy because of the brown rice in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First reviw for this site

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit short on calcium and magnesium other than that it has a lot of nutrients. I take extra calcium & magnesium (combined.) Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First reviw for this site

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent does what oat bran is supposed to do for the digestion (easing it.) I am very sensitive to sugar in all forms as from dried fruits. This alleviates that problem to a large extend s I can add raisins to my breakfast with no fuss. Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg rice grains

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and healthy because of the brown rice in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good disinfectant for garden vegetables

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to disinfect dandelion leaves picked from the garden just dip them in the solution as per instructions and leave for short time 10 minutes or so, leave too long and the green leaves turn yellow and limp. Next I dry the leaves so they are barely moist then cut them up in smaller pieces and place in leaf shredder (Oster Food Processor made by Sunbeam) before shredding I add whole wheat flour enough to keep the leaves from sticking to the shredder then place it directly in the freezer. Frozen dandelion leaves keep well for a year at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First reviw for this site

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent does what bran is supposed to do add bulk to the stool to ease passage. Also most foods contain the majority of their healthful nutrients in the skin. Thus it should be rich in nutrients. In addition it's not rancid like some bought in street grocery stores. Well packaged. Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives