July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2132959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN847 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A Great Coffee replacement!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! I love it! It has a roasted, earthy, rich flavor. And good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only toothpaste we use

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using the Desert Essence Natural toothpastes for a very long time. I like the natural ingredients, no florides and abrasives. And NO cavities, healthy gums too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't wash veggies without it

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on all veggies. Especially if I have to buy genetically engineered, waxy produce from the ordinary grocery store. It strips the wax and germs right off. Otherwise, always buy organic and just rinse veggies with unchlorinated fresh water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great! I put it on before I go out to do some gardening to keep pesky bugs off of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural sweetner

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only sweetner I use in my coffee. Such a small amount is needed and no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant taste, and does relax you before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many health benefits

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very pleasant taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good tea

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to have all the benefical herbs. Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells so Good!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fruity and doesn't dry the skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for my showers and also dillute it in a water bottle sprayer for keeping bugs off my veggie garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ummmm

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and filling too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Add to your smoothie for added benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives