July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2133014

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-6 of 6 total

Worked for Me

Posted on Dec 30, 2006

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With this product and dietary changes (increased fruits, vegetables and grains, and lower protein intake from meat-3oz or less at no more than 2 meals. Also, I cut out dairy completely.), I saw dramatic changes. I lost 55 lbs. and had an A1c count of 5.7 a year later (I had test 428 blood glucose a year before). This month, my blood glucose tested 86 at a random test. I was declared diabetes free. I do credit this product with reducing cravings, normalizing my eating habits and ultimately, keeping me from ever taking insulin. I have recommended it to the rest of my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used this stuff for over 10 years!

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formula in this product is the same one used by Natrol, but they have stopped producing it. It does not matter who makes it, but that the product works! I started using this 12 years ago, when my son kept having ear infections. They were just about to put in tubes. I began to give him only this product, and we never got to the tubes. Fast forward, he is 16 now. This product keeps both my boys out of the doctors office. We just go for well checks and sometimes not even that. We do live a relatively healthy lifesyle in addition (low junk food, soda, etc), but I recommend this product because it really helps keep you healthy. I buy extra bottles and give them away now when people ask me what I am doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It kicked in finally!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was going to write a horrible review, but I am glad I waited. Started off on a low dose and noticed an increase in appetite, not a decrease. I had mild gastro issues (looser stool), but not much gas. Then, after nearly three weeks, it started to work. I noticed I didn't want sugar or chocolate as much. And after putting on 10 lbs during the holidays, I was happy to see it finally began to curb my appetite. I did increase to 2 pills a day. One in the morning (and I usually forget to take it before the meal!) and one in the evening. Curbed the evening cravings big-time. I am up to 12 lbs lost so far and am on my way to my goal! BTW, use this in conjunction with WellBetX Glucose Management to naturally manage blood sugar (diabetes runs heavily in my family). Will let you know what next testing shows. Definitely recommend for those who do not suffer the gastro side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, this is real!

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not into diet products much. But I had put back on 40lbs. since losing nearly 60lbs 2 years ago. I just returned to a vegetarian diet due to health issues (take Glucose Management and garlic for metabolic issues), but EVERY afternoon with the stress in my life, I stress eat, take a nap and generally am not with it. Trying to cut the cycle of salty, sweet, salty, sweet was almost impossible. I took this today, 1/4 tsp in 8oz. of filtered water and this has been a fantastic day. I had breakfast, have not eaten lunch (basically forgot about it), no snacking and stayed hydrated. In the meantime, I have packed four suitcases, run all my errands and have not had ANY need for a nap. There are NO jitters, palpitations, or hyper feelings. It is just me without cravings, fatigue and hunger. NO HEADACHE! I realize that this will not the case for everyone, but I definitely benefit from using it. I look forward to seeing if it will still work during my monthly cycle. That will be the real test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multi-Multi Anywhere

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! There are other multi-multis out there, but the ingredient mix in this one is the best, I believe. I have given it to both my chidren and it ensures me as they get older, that even if they don't eat the way I would like them to, they are still getting what they need. Definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Just started this product today, so I have to see over time whether it lives up to all its claims, but so far, the taste of the products is great. That helps when you are on a new food lifestyle. I have noticed that I have had less cravings (mine are usually worse in the evening) and I have not felt as hungry. Will measure and compare every 30 days to see if there is any changes. I am already on an exercise schedule and will not change my diet. Really appreciate a dietary product that does NOT have stimulants!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-6 of 6 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives