Reviewer2134008

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR838 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sweet stuff

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A teaspoon of this will shut down a panic attack for my daughter. This sweet tasting powder works great in tea. Jarrow is one of the better brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chronic fatigue help

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With acetyl carnitine and CoQ10, this product works quickly and effectively to boost energy and stamina in our chronic fatigue daughter. The rest of us experience lessened brain fog and increased energy, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chronic Fatigue help

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With CoQ10 and ribose, this product works quickly and effectively to boost energy and stamina in our chronic fatigue daughter. The rest of us experience lessened brain fog and increased energy, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dosage level

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before finding Now brand Rhodiola, we were using 2-3 pills of more expensive brands. This dose is the sure bet. It helps level out the blood sugar (not as hungry or shaky) and elevate mental clarity for us; we notice the difference on non-use days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than bitter prescription forms

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used liquid Magnesium chloride for years, which was prescribed by the allergist for muscle tension, tics, constipation, and trouble falling asleep. This seems to get the levels up just as well as 12% Mg Chloride, but it TASTES GOOD! Use with Alacer Electromix and some stevia for a tasty drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistantly controls appetite

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage son uses one of these in the morning and better able to follow his diet. We like it because it is not a stimulant and the effects have not waned over the past 6 mos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep for chronic fatigue

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than other formulas for our family, which is coping with chronic fatigue in 2 members and Fibromyalgia in another

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces menstrual cramps

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter with chronic fatigue has found significant relief from menstrual cramps using 1-2 of these daily, over the previous month. High quality, small gel cap is helpful with swallowing and sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chronic fatigue help

Posted on Oct 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With acetyl carnitine and ribose, this product works quickly and effectively to boost energy and stamina in our chronic fatigue daughter. The rest of us experience lessened brain fog and increased energy, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart and brain healthy

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We use this CoQ along with Acetyl Carnitine for brain fog and 'fluttery heart' symptoms in Chronic fatigue and FMS. Works quickly and well, especially with Ribose. This trio gives better stamina, mental and physical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives