Reviewer2134084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so cheat and so good for you. Easy to digest and full of aminos. I make a shake with a banana, xylitol and brown rice protein.Low carb as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Mineral/Amin Supp

Posted on Jan 22, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The mineral whey is fantastic,I mix this with Caprotein goats pdr and a banana and it tastes really great.Our bodies do not get enough minerals and aminos,This has helped me recovery from ME/Chronic fatigue syndrome.Lu from Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value plus

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for anyone who has sleep problems.Releasing over 6 hours.Also look at a amino complex as they are the basis of neurotransmiters which help with sleep. This costs me about $50 in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantasic product

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

orks well for Candida and parasites. Great formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are the best price and its a bonus having selenium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, easy to take mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap but works well

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product,works well and easy to take.Taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to hydrate my skin along with Fish oil capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is great

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really nice without the coffee side effect. Best coffee subsitute I have found.If you like black coffee you may not like this as it has cream added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and price

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than the drops, good for children as they think they are getting a lollie but it calms them down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, great for hydrating dry/normal skin. Skin looks like you have had a facial after using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives