Reviewer2134482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INO808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

This toner cleared up my blemishes.

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner along with the Dessert essense tea tree soap (only $2.48 if you buy it here!). Both are working incredibly well to clear up the blemishes on my face. I love the fact that they are both alcohol-free. This toner is so gentle and the rose scent is quite pleasant. It makes you feel like a girly-girl which is what I am so I don't mind that. hehe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the ultimate skin beautyfying tea

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you want to have beautiful skin, drink 2 to 3 cups of this tea every single day and you should see some results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for body massage

Posted on May 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since sunflower oil contains a lot of vitamin E, you can expect some anti-aging benefits over time. I use it to massage my body every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredibly rich oil

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

avocado oil has an incredibly rich texture so it's perfect for nourishing mature or dry skin. it really softens rough skin and leaves it looking smooth, plumped up, and wrinkle free. if you feel like you're not getting enough moisture from other lighter textured oils like grape seed, sweet almond, then you might want to try avocado. you'll love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for brightening up sun spots.

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

massage your face with this every night to help brighten up skin tone and sun spots. rose hip has plenty of vitamin C which is an effective skin lightening agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can also be used to increase butt size apparently.

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Don't laugh but I use this oil to massage my butt every night to increase the volume of it because people kept telling me that the fat contained in fish oil increases butt size. lol At first I didn't believe it but then I started seeing a bit of results after a week. My butt looked and felt more plump. Not a joke. All I did was massage my butt in an upward motion (?) for like 5 minutes twice a day. I pricked 5 capsules of this fish oil into some sunflower oil ( famous for containing plenty of vitamin E which is great for anti aging and plumping up the skin) and that's basically it. I also take 2 capsules internally every day. I hear taking fish oil internally helps to uplift your mood as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a very feminine tea lol

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe women will love this tea because it tastes and smells so feminine and just makes you feel like a princess while drinking it lol a nice treat when you're feeling a bit worn out or just want to relax and unwind. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whitening effect

Posted on May 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this lotion has somewhat of a whitening effect on the skin. It makes sense because it contains AHA which can peel off dead skin to reveal new, softer skin. I really like this lotion. My skin stays soft all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it keeps teeth from becoming yellow.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this toothpaste keeps your teenth from becoming yellow and it's organic so it's safer than regular toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes skin smooth and wrinkle-free.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use this oil as a body moisturizer and it keeps my skin smooth, clear, and wrinkle-free. it plumps up your skin so you'll look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This soap cleared up my blemishes.

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap along with "Thayers Rose petal witch hazel toner" and I love the fact that they are both alcohol-free because alcohol is the one thing that always irritates my skin and causes more blemishes to pop up. This soap does not dry up your skin after use and the scent is very subtle (I usually cannot stand the smell of tea tree but this one did not bother me at all). If you have blemishes, you should definitely give this soap a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives