Reviewer2135615

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV784 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Doesn't make me nauseous

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my iron level is low (not anemic), my doctor advised iron supplements. But they make me nauseous, except for this brand. I suppose it's because it's food based, but I can take it at any time of day with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids can't get enough!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My two boys, ages 3 and 5, look forward to their vitamins first thing in the morning. Plus, they come in fun animal shapes - the vitamins, not the boys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, it works!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been suffering from perimenopause symptoms and my friend recommended this brand of progesterone. Within days, I was able to sleep better and felt less irritable. I would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My tummy is much happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the first time in my life, my digestion system was giving me problems consistently for several weeks. I was drinking Metamucil several times a day, hoping to rid my system of whatever it was that was giving me grief. Based on other reviews, I tried the Pearls Elite and within a day, my GI tract was back to normal. Coincidence? I'm not taking any chances. I'm sticking with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only iron supplement I can tolerate

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron supplement that doesn't make me nauseous or constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for kids allergic to fish

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want to give my highly allergic son fish oil gels, but I want him to get DHA. Boy, was I glad to find these! He loves the taste and while his little brother takes the fish oil, he gets his own special vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better price

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get these at Whole Foods for my 3 year old, but this is definitely a better price for the same product. He loves them and looks forward to his "fish eggs" which taste like strawberry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me!

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When melatonin doesn't work, this does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job well

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I notice my face is moist and plump in the morning, not from bloating, but from a product that actually works. When I get a facial, the facialist always tells me I have great skin. That wasn't the case in the past. Since I've been using this cream, I notice a difference. When I try to go back to use up some of my more expensive creams, I can tell that they're not as good as this one. It's a winner for me. Plus the price tag makes it all the sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gets the job done

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Clothes smell clean, I'm not using harmful chemicals, and it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did they change the recipe?

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually like the taste of Natrol's liquid melatonin, but either they changed the recipe to taste too much like cherry cough syrup or I got a bad batch. Either way, I'll give it one more shot because this stuff puts me to sleep. But please, Natrol, go easy on the cherry (or raspberry) flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives